Frameworks & Standards

Our consulting services are largely guided by the following globally accepted frameworks, standards, models, and notations:

  • ISO 20700
  • ISO 9001:2015
  • Business Process Model and Notation [BPMN]
  • Case Management Model and Notation [CMMN]
  • The Open Group Architecture Framework [TOGAF]
  • Zachman’s Framework
  • Business Model Canvas [BMC]
  • Business Motivation Model [BMM]
  • Business Process Maturity Model [BPMM]
  • Business Architecture Maturity Model
  • The Balanced Scorecard
  • Process Classification Framework [PCF]
  • Porter’s Value Chain Analysis Framework
  • Guide to the Business Process Management Common Body of Knowledge [BPM CBOK]
  • Business Architecture Body of Knowledge [BIZBOK]
  • Change Management Body of Knowledge [CMBoK]
  • Project Management Body of Knowledge [PMBOK]
  • Business Analysis Body of Knowledge [BABOK]
Business Process Management in Kenya

Looking for assistance with a business process-related challenge?

error: Content is protected !!